Commission for Rally Obedience

The Rally Obedience Commission is one of the FCI non-mandatory commissions. The role of the commission is to develop and represent the activities of Rally Obedience and make sure that they are correctly carried out.

The Rally Obedience Commission is made up of delegates from national canine organisations which are members of the FCI and want to have a representative in this commission. National Canine Organisations which are interested can apply on the occasion of the FCI General Assembly or to the FCI Head Office.

To become effective, all decisions made in the commission have to be approved by the FCI General Committee.

The President, Tytti Lintenhofer (FI) and the Secretary, Brian Brinnerup (DK), chosen by the delegates of the commission lead the Rally Obedience Commission. The election to these positions are held every two years.

Read more